Patrick Kavanagh


EVENTS

Arsenal v Everton (Premier League)

Mikel Arteta's Arsenal welcome another of his former clubs - Everton - to the Emirates Stadium in the Premier League. A tightly fought reverse fixture at Goodison ended 0-0.

Date: Sun 23 Feb 2020
Starts: 4:30 PM

Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest (Football League)

Cardiff City welcome Nottingham Forest to the Cardiff City Stadium in the Sky Bet Championship. Nathaniel Mendez-Laing scored to secure the Bluebirds the three points in the reverse game.

Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020
Starts: 7:45 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Chelsea v Bayern Munich (Champions League)

Chelsea and Bayern Munich meet in the Champions League Round of 16 first leg at Stamford Bridge.

Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Millwall v Birmingham City (Football League)

Millwall take on Birmingham City at The Den in the Sky Bet Championship. The sides shared the spoils in a 1-1 draw when they met earlier on in the season.

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Starts: 7:45 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Real Madrid v Man City (Champions League)

Manchester City travel to the Santiago Bernabeu to take on Real Madrid in the first leg of their UEFA Champions League Round of 16 match.

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Lyon v Juventus (Champions League)

Lyon and Juventus meet in the UEFA Champions League at Parc Olympique Lyonnais as they play their Round of 16 first leg tie.

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 27 Feb 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Payday DJ!

Peaks & The Don with some funky vinyl tonight for the second Payday DJ of 2020. Get your dancing shoes on!

Date: Fri 28 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 03 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 04 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 05 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 10 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 11 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 12 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 17 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 18 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 24 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 25 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 26 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 31 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 01 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 02 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 07 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 08 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 09 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 14 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 15 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 21 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 22 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 23 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 28 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 29 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 30 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 05 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 06 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 07 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 12 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 13 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 14 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 19 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 20 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 21 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 26 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 27 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 28 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Speedquizzing

Bar tabs up for grabs, along with cash prizes in our Open The Box raffle!

Date: Tue 02 Jun 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Comedy Club

Weekly stand up comedy from establish acts on the national circuit - Free Entry! *recommended donation £5

Date: Wed 03 Jun 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fat Penguin Improv Comedy Show

A weekly show by our resident Improv Comedy group - expect the unexpected!

Date: Thu 04 Jun 2020
Starts: 8 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

142 Trafalgar Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8BX
0121 449 5176
info@thepatrickkavanaghbar.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:30
Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

142 Trafalgar Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8BX, 0121 449 5176, info@thepatrickkavanaghbar.co.uk